Britannia Scouts rowing a cutter

The Draft 2017/2018 Regatta Program.

Waving flag

 

Date   Details Results
       

Saturday/Sunday 21/22nd October

Labour Weekend

 

Onepoto Regatta,

9.30am Titahi Boat Club (Saturday

Ngati Toa (Sunday)

 

 

Sunday 19th November  

Worser Bay Regatta

9:30am Worser Bay

Cancelled part way through day due to weather conditions
Sunday 10th December  

Kapiti Regatta

9.30am at Kapiti Boating Club

Cancelled due to weather

Friday 29th December 2017

to Saturday 6th January 2018

 

National Regatta

Onepoto

 
Sunday 25th February 2018  

Lowry Bay Regatta

9.00am Petone Foreshore

 
Saturday 10th March 2018  

Harbour Race

9.30am Evans Bay

 
Sunday 11th March 2018  

Hickson Regatta

9.00am Evans Bay

 
Sunday 25th March 2018  

Raft Race 

Onepoto Bay

8:00am Evans Bay

 
Sunday 19th March 2017  

Sunburst Regatta

Worser Bay

9:30am Evans Bay

 

Saturday 31st March/Sunday

1st April 2017

Easter  

 

Cutty Sark Regatta

Westshore

Napier

 
Sunday 8th April 2018   Cancellation Day